Organising Committee

Canty, David2Standing (left to right): Dr Mark Sandford, Dr Peter Seal, Dr Roberta Deam, Dr Renald Portelli, Dr Rod Westhorpe and Dr Michelle Horne

Seated (left to right): Dr Jenny King , Dr Suzi Nou, Dr Simon Reilly, Dr Colin Royse and Dr Zoe Leon-Cohen

Absent: Dr Usha Padmanabhan , Dr Craig de Kievit and Dr Debra Leung




ICE Australia - Conference Organiser

Conference Organiser

International Conferences & Events

183 Albion Street,
Surry Hills NSW 2010    [map]
t: +61 2 9368 1200  |  f: +61 2 9368 1500


© 2016 Australian Society of Anaesthetists National Scientific Congress  |  Privacy  |  Contact