Keynote Speakers

Ms Carolyn Canfield

Honorary Lecturer in the Faculty of Medicine at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver

Full Bio Here

Professor David Canty

Director of Simulation and Senior Lecturer for the Ultrasound Education Group, University of Melbourne

Full Bio Here

Dr Olle Ljungqvist

Chairman of the ERAS® Society

Full Bio Here

Professor Stanton Newman

Professor of Health Psychology and Dean of the School of Health Sciences at City University London

Full Bio Here

ICE Australia - Conference Organiser

Conference Organiser

International Conferences & Events

183 Albion Street,
Surry Hills NSW 2010    [map]
t: +61 2 9368 1200  |  f: +61 2 9368 1500


© 2016 Australian Society of Anaesthetists National Scientific Congress  |  Privacy  |  Contact